2018 - 2019 Membership Roster

This Page was last updated on 05/03/2018

ID Code School Name Class Coaches & Administrators Email Addresses Position Title
BOCH Boerne Champion 5A Linda Lee Lucke McClure lucke.lindalee@gmail.com Swim / Dive Coach
BOER Boerne 5A Linda Lee Lucke McClure lucke.lindalee@gmail.com Swim / Dive Coach
CIST Steele 6A Angie Fain mfain@scuc.txed.net Swim / Dive Coach
COJU Judson 6A Ryan Murphy ryandrumurphy@gmail.com Swim Coach
DERI Del Rio 6A Colleen Durham colleen.durham@sfdr-cisd.org Swim Coach
FRED Fredericksburg 5A Michael Meyers mikem@fisd.org Swim Coach
KYLE Lehman 6A Bruce Salmon bruce.salmon@hayscisd.net Administration
NBRE Brennan 6A Christopher Olvera christopher.olvera@nisd.net Swim Coach
NEBC Canyon 6A Will Haltom will.haltom@comalisd.org Swim Coach
NEBR New Braunfels 6A Douglas Konomos dkonomos@nbisd.org Swim Coach
NEISD NEISD 6A Bill Spurgeon wspurg@neisd.net Administration
NISD NISD 6A Jessica Karpen jessica.karpen@nisd.net Administration
NiSD NISD 6A Kristin Libardoni / Barbara Rios barbara.rios@nisd.net Dive Coach
NOBR Brandeis 6A Megan Perez megan.perez@nisd.net Swim Coach
NOCL Clark 6A Shelby Hanner shelby.hanner@nisd.net Swim Coach
NOHC Health Careers 6A Will Scofield earl.scofield@nisd.net Swim Coach
NOHO Holmes 6A Jeffrey Segrest jeffrey.segrest@nisd.net Swim Coach
NOJA John Jay 6A Daniel Munden daniel.munden@nisd.net Swim Coach
NOMA Marshall 6A Joe O’Malley joseph.omalley@nisd.net Swim Coach
NOOC O'Connor 6A Nick Haidin nicholas.haidin@nisd.net Swim Coach
NOST Stevens 6A Marcus Martinez marcus.martinez@nisd.net Swim Coach
NOTA Taft 6A Christian Gowen christian.gowen@nisd.net Swim Coach, Dive Coach
NSHA Harlan 5A David Jimenez david.jimenez@nisd.com Swim Coach
SAAH Alamo Heights 5A Donald Walker dmw15479@aol.com Swim / Dive Coach, Administration
SABR Brackenridge 5A Alice Darland adarland1@saisd.net Swim Coach
SABU Burbank 5A Alfred Montalvo amontalvo1@saisd.net Swim Coach
SACH Churchill 6A Mark Jedow mjedow@neisd.net Swim Coach
SACO Cole 5A Liz Lee elee@fshisd.net Swim Coach
SAED Edison 5A Anthony Gallardo agallardo1@saisd.net Swim Coach
SAEC East Central 6A Kalii Lane kalii.lane@ecisd.net Swim Coach, Dive Coach
SAFT Fox Tech 5A Janice Cuccia jcuccia@saisd.net Swim Coach
SAJE Jefferson 5A Richard Guerra rguerra2@saisd.net Swim Coach
SAJO Johnson 6A Jesse Snelson jsnels@neisd.net Swim Coach
SAISD Athletic Department 5A Malichi Nellum mnellum@saisd.net Administration
SAK Keystone Private Janet Young janet.young@parallon.com Swim Coach
SALA Lanier 5A Nancy Rathburn nrathburn@saisd.net Swim Coach
SALE Lee 6A Matt Majors mmajor@neisd.net Swim Coach
SAMD Madison 6A Kenneth Nelson knelso@neisd.net Swim Coach
SAMR MacArthur 6A Marcy Kirk mkirk@neisd.net Swim Coach
SANM San Marcos 6A Britney Cross britney.cross@smcisd.net Swim Coach
SARE Reagan 6A Mike Sansavera msansa@neisd.net Swim Coach
SARO Roosevelt 6A Lee Willing lwilli10@neisd.net Swim Coach
SASL Legacy 5A Jodi Edge jedge@swisd.net Swim Coach
SASW Southwest 5A Jerry Hernandez (Gerald) ghernandez@swisd.net Swim Coach
SAT Antonian Private Bob Duin coachduin@hotmail.com Swim Coach
SBSV Smithson Valley 6A Kari Osborne svswimcoach13@gmail.com Swim / Dive Coach
SCCL Clemens 6A Cameron Cuda ccuda@scuc.txed.net Swim / Dive Coach
SCCL Clemens 6A Dale Seller dseller@scuc,txed.net Assistant Swim Coach
SCP Central Catholic / Providence Private Kevin Gallivan kgallivan@hotmail.com Swim Coach
SIW Incarnate Word Private Rusty Ives rustyives@hotmail.com Swim Coach
TMI Episcopal School of Texas Private Stephanie Barnes swimexperience@gmail.com Swim Coach
UNCR Randolph 5A Bob Renfrew Sportna5@aol.com Swim Coach, Administration