2018 - 2019 San Antonio Metropolitan
 High School Swimming Officials

 

This Roster was last updated at 23:42 CST on 18 October, 2018

Name

Registered
AND Tested

E-mail Address

1 Allenstein, Brandon YES! brandon.allenstein@nisd.net
2

Barrs, Jeff

YES!

jeffbarrs@gmail.com

3

Benson, Larry

YES!

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

4

Bertirotti, Mike

YES!

mbertiro@qol.com

5 Byerly, Didi YES! didibyerly@aol.com
6 Byerly, Tim YES! timbyerly1985@gmail.com
7

Caliandro, Fabio

YES!

f.caliandro@gmail.com

8

Capps, Chad

YES!

chad.capps@yahoo.com

9 Chapa, Rudy YES! rchapatx@gmail.com
10 Kathy Canales YES! swim4lifekac@yahoo.com
11

Correa, Carlos

YES!

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

12

Donofrio, Doug

YES!

doug311@sbcglobal.net

13 Donofrio, Mindy YES! mindy311@sbcglobal.net
14

Erickson, Todd

YES!

ticoachtodd@att.net

15 Fuhrman, Craig YES! cjhfuhrman@att.net
16 Galan, Zoe YES! zoe.galan@gmail.com
17

Gastol, Anthony

YES!

gastolf@cs.com

18 Giandinoto, Thomas YES! giandinoto@gmail.com
19

Graham, Rog

YES!

jeroam@att.net

20 Hansen, Michael YES! mhansen@schertz.com
21

Harris, Lloyd

YES!

lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com

22 Karpen, Jessica YES! jessica.karpen@nisd.net
23 Kreipe, Chris YES! ckreipe@gmail.com
24 Kyle, Texal YES! twkyle@sbcglobal.net
25

Lambert, Paul

YES!

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

26 Lozano, Manny YES! mlozanojr@att.net
27

Mandacina, Stephen

YES!

smandacina@hanger.com

28

Martinez, Isaac

YES!

martinez.isaac20@gmail.com

29 McShane, Cathy YES! mcshanedcme@yahoo.com
30 Michaels, Charles YES! c-michaels@sbcglobal.net
31 Pearce, Ray NO poolsbyray@aol.com
32

Parsons, Neill

YES!

neill5mx2@gmail.com

33

Patterson, Jamie

YES!

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

34 Plummer, Tony YES! anthony.plummer@nisd.net
35 Prewitt-Campbell, Rusty YES! rustypc@hotmail.com
36

Purtell, Vonna

YES!

vpurtell@gmail.com

37 Rightmyer, J. R. YES! john.rightmyer@gmail.com
38 Robinson, Kelly YES! ksrobinson02@gmail.com
39

Robinson, Ross

YES!

ross.robinson@frostbank.com

40

Russell, Rick

YES!

rd.russ@yahoo.com

41 Sailors, Robert YES! rmsailors@gmail.com
42

Schultz, Tom

YES!

shultzt0000@gmail.com

43

Silberman, Todd

YES!

toddsilberman@outlook.com

44 Thomas, William YES! coachthom2@aol.com
45 Vetters, Terry YES! terry.vetters@nisd.net
46 Villatoro, Vicki YES! v_villatoro@icloud.com
47 Yetter, Keiko YES! kyungjo501@gmail.com