2021 - 2022 San Antonio Metro-Area
High School Swimming Officials

Roster is sorted on First Names. The Arbiter Registration and Testing for the 2021 - 2022 Season is now closed! Below is the Roster of properly registered and tested High School Swimming Officials in the San Antonio Metro Area for the 2021 - 2022 Season. This page was last updated on 23-NOV-21 at 1019 CST.

NAME E-MAIL
 Samosorn, Angela  absam06@gmail.com
 Lilly, Anne  aegll@yahoo.com
 Gastol, Anthony  gastolf@cs.com
 Correa, Carlos  carloscorreamd@yahoo.com
 Saldana, Carol  supercaseworker @yahoo.com
 McShane, Cathy  mcshanedcme@yahoo.com
 Capps, Chad  chad.capps@yahoo.com
 Michaels, Charles  c-michaels@sbcglobal.net
 Hutchison, Chevin  ckranchworks@yahoo.com
 Evans, Chris  evans.chris.b@gmail.com
 Kreipe, Chris  ckreipe@gmail.com
 Lysinger, Chris  lysinger.mid@sbcglobal.net
 Gadsby, Christine  miswip@msn.com
 Fuhrman, Craig  cjhfuhrman@att.net
 Byerly, Didi  didibyerly@aol.com
 Donofrio, Doug  doug311@sbcglobal.net
 Hutchinson, Eric  ericthutchinson@yahoo.com
 Caliandro, Fabio  f.caliandro@gmail.com
 Poteet, Gordon  tofarout@gmail.com
 Patterson, Jamie  jamiepatterson3@gmail.com
 Cronk, Jane  cronk5@sbcglobal.net
 Minus,Jason  jasontminus@gmail.com
 Arringdale, Jeanette  jarringdale1@gmail.com
 Arringdale, John  john.arringdale@gmail.com
 Yetter, Keiko  kyungja501@gmail.com
 Tune, Kevin  kevintune120@gmail.com
 Waibel, Kirk  kirkandmary@gmail.com
 Quadrato, Kristi  kristi.quadrato@icloud.com
 Benson. Larry  l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net
 Scott, Madonna  mmscott@mail.com
 Lozano, Manny  milozanojr@aol.com
 Hansen, Michael  mhansen@schertz.com
 Bertirotti, Mike  mbertiro@aol.com
 Donofrio, Mindy  mindy311@sbcglobal.net
 Chase, Neal  neal@chaseandchasecpa.com
 Parsons, Neill  neillmx2@gmail.com
 Lambert, Paul  hipwshooter@gmail.com
 Russell, Rick  rd.russ@yahoo.com
 Sailors, Robert

 rmsailors@gmail.com

 Graham, Rog  jeroam19@gmail.com
 Chapa, Rudy  rchapatx@gmail.com
 Musselman, Stephanie  aksndsteph@gmail.com
 Mandacina, Steve  smandacina@hanger.com
 Young, Sue  tobiept@gmail.com
 Kitayama, Susanna  susannakitayama@gmail.com
 Terry Welch  t_welch@yahoo.com
 Kyle, Tex  twkyle@sbcglobal.net
 Broughton, Tim  tim.broughton@gmail.com
 Byerly, Tim  timbyerly1985@gmail.com
 Schultz, Tom  tschultz@gvtc.com
 Villatoro, Vicki  v_villatoro@icloud.com
 Purtell, Vonna  vpurtell@gmail.com
 Galan, Zoe  zoe.galan@gmail.com